Home > Apple, Wallpapers > 70+ Apple Inspired Desktop Wallpapers

70+ Apple Inspired Desktop Wallpapers

post1

It’s that time of month again! Time to change your wallpaper to something new and exciting. I have always found that by updating my wallpaper on a monthly (and sometimes weekly) basis, it gives me a sense of being in a new work space thereby motivating me to get my day to day tasks done easier. I have come up with a huge collection of Apple inspired wallpapers for you to choose from to refresh your office space. I hope this will help you to being more productive in your daily life. Enjoy!

Visit the original article here : 70+ Apple inspired wallpapers

Here are a few which I found, are really brilliant:

a1

Black_Apple_V2_by_stkdesign

Apple-Logo-Tile-Reflection

INSPIRED BY DESIGN

Categories: Apple, Wallpapers Tags: , ,
  1. November 28, 2009 at 9:24 PM

    good work

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

