Home > Uncategorized > A journey of thousand miles begins with a single click

A journey of thousand miles begins with a single click

creativity

Yes, finally i have decided to start my own Technology and Design blog. I shall congregate all my designs and and try to perk you up with loads of tutorials and provide you with sample PSDs … for FREE!!!

I might sound pretty generous but i believe its the right thing to do… not just to sound generous…but to teach folks about the wonderful world of digital design.

Click on the above image to download the full size version. It is the the wallpaper of the week (^_^)

I shall put in my first tutorial in a while.. until then.. visit my deviantart profile at http://richworks.deviantart.com

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Shruti
    November 17, 2009 at 8:54 PM

    good stuff rich! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

