Home > Inspiration > Richworks almost complete!!

Richworks almost complete!!

Hi guys, WordPress has served me for a long time now and i think its time for me to switch to a paid host. WordPress, inspite of being an awesome CMS, does not allow me to meddle with the css or add any plugins. So, i will be shortly moving to a paid host and domain of my own. I have been doing a series of beta testing on my new blog. Its on free host for the moment. So, take a look and provide valuable suggestions if any. Thank you

I shall be updating both the blogs simultaneously. Click on the below image to go to the new site.

Categories: Inspiration Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

